Board of Directors

Interim-President - Maria D Krol DNP, RNC-NIC 
President-Elect - Juanita Castillo, DNP, RN, CNE
Secretary - Sandra Martinez, BSN, RN
Treasurer - Anne Heffernan, MS, RN 


Board members:
Jessica Alicea Planas, PhD, MSN, MPH, RN, CHES
Wendy Awa, APRN, MSN, FNP-BC, RN
Maryann Perez Brescia, PhD (c), MSN, RN
Denorah Pacheco Irby, APRN, MSN,FNP-BC, RN


The Connecticut Chapter of the National Association of Hispanic Nurses

Quick Links


Support Us:

          Jobs & Ads

          Join Our Chapter



Contact Us

  • Facebook
  • Instagram
  • Twitter